Pastors & Staff

Mike Burt

Lead Pastor

Michael Burt has been Lead Pastor for Grace Bible since November of 1985. He is a graduate of Calvary Bible College in Kansas City, MO with a Bachelors degree in Biblical Languages, a Master's degree in Christian Ministry, and many graduate courses in Counseling. Mike and his wife, Mary, have three grown children and many grandchildren. 

Andy Kline

Associate Pastor

Andy is our Administrator Pastor at Grace since March 2015. Andy and his wife, Fonda, met at New Tribes Mission in 1980 and got married two years later. They have three grown children and enjoy spending time with their grandchildren. 

Josh Burt

Associate Pastor

Josh Burt is the Youth Pastor at Grace since 2015 but he has been attending Grace his whole life. He has been on many missions trips like Jamaica, Ukraine and Brazil (where he met his wife, Caroline). He has two daughters, Victoria and Lilian.

Denis Garijo

Associate Pastor

Denis Garijo joined our pastor team in March 2016. He brings a wealth of experience and knowledge in discipleship and small groups from his home church in Mogi das Cruzes, SP, Brazil. He and Erika, his wife, have 1 child, Tomas.

David Wells

Worship Pastor

David Wells is our Worship Pastor since October, 2018. He is married to Marcia and they have two sons, Reagan and Brian. He has degrees in theology and composition.

Jenny Johnson

GreenHouse Kids Director

Caleb Drage

College Director

Beth Chan

Office and Fellowship Coordinator

Sara Boggs

Finance Secretary and Communications

Admin Elders of Grace

Mike Stevenson (Chairman), Brett Boggs (Vice-Chairman), Jim Peregoy (Treasurer),  Matt Sherman (Secretary),  Mike Bradshaw,  Zach Gunter, and Mike Johnson